I walk into paradise in half

Faith and Poetry's Home..

The sun that leads
To her feet
is where my eyes is

Down to the end
I follow in humble feat
With no complaint
on my lips

My body refuse me entry
To the diamond’s bridge

it was tired and weak
I thought it was
the dirt
along the journey

With endless tears
it filled a stream
The sun’s glittering
Catch the whole drip

I jumped in
With no deep feelings
Bearing in mind
What I’ve got in

I walk into paradise
In half
but my love diminish
in no less bit

MO.

Image courtesy of http://www.coffee4thesoul.net

View original post

Leave a Reply

