MySpace to Marriage

Identity Girls

_MG_0416

I am a sucker for romantic movies, “The Bachelor,” and “The Bachelorette.” I love seeing all of the amazing dates they get to go on, and the incredible places they get to visit. I have always been a hopeless romantic and probably always will be.

I always wanted my own romantic story. I wanted the Lord to bring me a man that would sweep me off of my feet, just like in the movies. I didn’t know if it would happen to me, but I knew that the Lord could do the impossible, and that He was the greatest Romantic of all, even though I had never experienced that firsthand…YET.

My mom and I used to pray together everyday for my future husband. I used to daydream about what he would look like, would he be taller than me (ha! I greatly wanted that), would he love Jesus as much…

View original post 787 more words

Leave a Reply

