To Lose Oneself is to Find One’s true Self

the Grace Perception

tumblr_lq2lrfSjkE1qc79avo1_500

People always think that I’m too studious, too hard on myself, anti social, hard to get along with, insensitive or sometimes too sensitive. I’ve heard them all, criticism are everywhere. Do something or do not do something, people will always judge you and say something you may like or may not like. Reality bites and the reality is you cannot please everybody.

These past two years have been a roller coaster ride for me. To graduate college with flying colors and face the world with so much promise and bright hope is a great start. However, as they say Life will hit you in the face when you least expect it. I am caught in this moment wherein I know I can be great but at the same time life doesn’t seem to agree with me. I believe so much in my potential that  I became to engrossed that I…

View original post 458 more words

Leave a Reply

