You have to learn from Defeat.

If you learn from defeat,you haven’t really lost. I failed a lot before I succeed and started making a living online. Although failing hurts, I no longer look at it as defeat. I learn from each failure, and from each mistake I make.
It may not be obvious what I’m learning all the time, but sooner or later it dawns on me. When you’re starting out with anything new, such as going after your passion and your dreams, you will make a lot of mistakes,and it will feel like you’re failing, but in reality,you’re making progress.

Leave a Reply

